Collars

Hey guys how about going around the course?

Today I want to talk in nterate.wordpress.com of a trend that will triumph this course, I have already spoken of bib necklaces but do not lay awake so I will wear it how I want to show how this fashion to take and how to shirts will be the fashion item this winter, this trend is …

CLOSED NECKS SHIRTS

It’s a little weird, at first I did not dare to wear them this way, but it looks great and is a different and stylish to wear it, besides having a retro character, very eighties.

  

You añadirles neck details:

What I love about this trend is how the neck is closed more bib necklaces or collars that are so fashionable:

 

In my visit to the Cibeles even saw a kid, I loved the truth, is a way to stand out from the rest, so I propose that this tendency to get a total look very original and fashionable.

 

Also I suggest a tendency to be imposed this season … snaps on collar, closing:

I hope you liked it and that you dare to ponéroslo I did and now …I love it!

May you have a great day!

 

5 pensamientos en “Collars

  1. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I
    may just I wish to suggest you some attention-grabbing issues or tips.
    Perhaps you could write next articles regarding this article.
    I desire to learn more things about it!

  2. buenos dias acabo de enterarme de tu webblog y la verdad es que me parece genial no sabia de mas personas interesadas en estos temas, aqui tienes un nuevo lector que seguira visitandote quincenalmente.

  3. buenos dias acabo de enterarme de tu web y la verdad es que me parece muy bueno no sabia de mas personas interesadas en estos temas, aqui tienes un nuevo lector que seguira visitandote semanalmente.

Responder

