MARKET FOR BLOGGERS-DIY

Hi guys

I hope you all had a good weekend I attended an event that I can only tell you, so now I tell nterate.wordpress.com my new discovery:

I discovered thanks to my friend Maca market design, fashion, accessories, vintage …

DOSDEMARKET

Located on the square in Madrid on May 2 in the Malasaña and is composed of stalls where many take their DIY bloggers and their designs and sell them.

It’s a great opportunity if you have a blog to let you know and a lot more if you just want to find interesting things that nobody is going to take, a way of not taking leading worldwide.

I Great time, I discovered a lot of hilarious supplements to take on a day to day and they are very nice, they help you and teach you how to make your designs the truth that the atmosphere is great.

I would like to thank the blogs: sra.o, Luna Infatuated, sweet or savory for the patience and tell me a little and catch up on this market thank you very much

They also have creative workshops where they teach you every weekend for something different that everyone can make their own creations

Being this fashion designer!!

So I encourage everyone to get close next Saturday and give you a ride I assure you will not regret

I leave the web address of the market for you to see if activities or participate uqeréis

http://dosdeproject.blogspot.com.es/

May you have a great week

 

Responder

